A couple things.

I can’t think of a way to describe the idea of ‘ladies night’ without it sounding totally sexist. I’m pretty sure it is, but I’m pretty sure that no one cares. What I’m not sure of is if thats a bad thing or not.

I don’t like the interview question “What’s your greatest weakness?” I mean what are they asking? Do they mean what part of doing this job I’m interviewing for do I think I’ll be the worst at? Compared to who? Compared to the other parts of the job? Well I’m sorry, but I’m pretty sure I’ll be the fucking best at cooking chicken or whatever job this is. Do they mean in life? Like, what are my vices? Do I drink too much? Womanize? Or do they mean psychologically?

I swear that I will push to get hired anyone who tells me, in an interview, that their greatest weakness is their ‘inability to love’.

One Response to “A couple things.”

  1. You do cook some pretty mean chicken if memory serves me correctly.

Leave a Reply

